Cockshott Trophy 2016

Pos.	Timoniere	Naz	Porto	fino	Mattsee		Loc	tudy	Bozburun		Totale
			105	ITA	18 GER-AUT		-AUT FRA		TUR		
1	Negri Enrico	ITA	14	1276	2	1355					2647
2	Pierobon Fausto	ITA	29	960	1	1656					2646
3	Michel Enrico	ITA	20	1121	3	1179					2323
4	Durli Marco	ITA	22	1080	4	1054					2160
5	Moschioni Vito	ITA	31	931	5	957					1924
6	Corbellini Paolo	ITA	79	525	6	878					1488
7	Pasquini Paolo	ITA	62	630	9	702					1403
8	Meister Anna	GER	94	449	15	480					1038
9	Meister Rupert	GER	93	454	18	401					966

NB Sono stati classificati soli i concorrenti che hanno partecipato ad almeno due eventi

Cockshott rules for 2016

not sure whether your boat qualifies - please ask us!

The 2016 Cockshott Trophy series will comprise four events.

In order to qualify for the 2016 series competitors must enter a minimum of two events.

The results of all four events will be counted.

The series winner will be the competitor with the highest number of points.

All competitors will be considered as DNS (0 points) for events in which they did not compete.

The scoring method is to be used on event results, not for individual races within an event.

Results will be published on this website as soon as possible after each event.

A spreadsheet showing the number of points for position/entrants will also be available for download from this website.

Scoring method:

Points will be awarded using the following formula:

points awarded = 401 + 1000(log C) - 1000(log F)

where:

C = the number of competitors taking part in a regatta.

F = the boats finishing position in the regatta